This is the Brahms Symphony 4 violin excerpt (page 1). Please note occasionally the second page (or until Reh. E) is also requested.

Or learn more…

Or learn more…


Simon Rattle: Berlin Philharmonic, 2009 Half note = 65-68

Brahms: Complete Symphonies - Sir Simon Rattle & Berliner Philharmoniker

Bernard Haitink: London Symphony Orchestra, 2004 Half note = 71

Günther Herbig: Berlin Symphony Orchestra, 1982 Half note = 64, 70

Video and Recordings from YouTube:

Zubin Mehta: Vienna Philharmonic, 2009 (Half Note = 70)

Carlos Kleiber: Bavarian State Orchestra. (Half Note = 68)

Seiji Ozawa: Vienna Philharmonic, 1993 (Half Note = 68-72)

Leopold Stokowski: New Philharmonia Orchestra.

Victor de Sabata: Berlin Philharmonic, 1939

Leonard Bernstein: Vienna Philharmonic (YouTube Redirect)