New Video Lesson

Watch a 7min preview right here:

Purchase the Rest of the Lesson

Select the package that’s right for you…


Stream the videos as many times as you like for 72 hours.

Deluxe Edition

Stream or Download. Own it forever

Super Deluxe Edition

Stream or Download. Own it forever. Live Lesson with Michael

All The Free Resources Are Still Right Here..

This is the Brahms Symphony 4 violin excerpt from mvt 1, measures 392 til the end of the movement.

Or learn more…

Or learn more…


Bernard Haitink: London Symphony Orchestra, 2004 Half note = 75

Christoph von Dohnanyi: Philharmonia Orchestra, 2008 Half Note = 79, (74 at m. 414)

Sir Simon Rattle: Berlin Philharmonic, 2009