This is the 1st violin part to the Bartok Concerto for Orchestra violin excerpt from mvt V-Finale, measures 21 until 86.

Or learn more…


André Previn: Los Angeles Philharmonic, 1988

Bartok: Concerto For Orchestra - Sinfonietta - André Previn & Los Angeles Philharmonic

Gerard Schwarz: Seattle Symphony Orchestra, 2007

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra & The Miraculous Mandarin - Musically Speaking - Gerard Schwarz, Janos Starker & Seattle Symphony Orchestra

Alexander Rahbari: Belgian Radio and Television Philharmonic Orchestra, 1990

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra - Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta - Alexander Rahbari & Belgian Radio and Television Philharmonic Orchestra

Video and Recordings from YouTube:

David Zinman, Berlin Philharmonic, 2008

Lorin Maazel: Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, 1994

Seiji Ozawa-Boston Symphony Orchestra, 1992